Home > Help > How can I > Resume a private online game

Resume a saved private online game

If you have stopped an online game in a private game room before, then there will be a saved table A table in Rummi is a combination of game rules, a number of players, and optionally a time limit.

Rummi keeps a list of favorite tables, so you can easily play your favorite games against the number of players you like. You can add, delete or sort your favorite tables.
available in that game room. You can resume that table with the same players, and continue the game where you left it.

Resume online game

First you should start and play online in your private game room. See Play with friends at a private table for more information.

In the Available tables window, you'll see a section labelled Saved table if there is a saved table.

When you and all other original players have joined that saved table, you can resume playing at that table.

English
Member login