Reset the statistics for a player name

Sometimes you might want to reset the statistics of a player name A player is an alternate name you use for playing games. For every player, individual statistics are kept, and each player can have one saved table.

See: Add player names
to zero, so you can start building up the game counts all over again.

Clear the statistics

In menu Start new game, click
Setup and Preferences
, then choose Setup players.

The Setup players window opens. Click on the player name concerned, then click the Edit button.

The player editor opens. Click the Clear statistics button to reset all statistics to zero.

During a game

During a game, you can also open the player editor for the active player as follows:

In menu Playing the game, click
Game info
, then choose Players at the table.

The Players at the table window opens. Click on the Edit button next to the player name. This opens the player editor, where you can clear the statistics as described before.

Русский
CatalàDeutschEnglishEspañolMagyarNederlandsPolskiРусский
Извините, эта страница недоступна на Русский
Member login